Contact us

Contact DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C.

DeMott and Smith CPA’s, P.C. is a business that serves the public, which means that you are welcome to stop in or call us with any questions you may have about our firm, services, employment, etc. You are also encouraged to e-mail us using the general inquiries form.

Contact us directly

You may mail or phone DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C. at:

DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C.
100 White Spruce Boulevard
Rochester, NY 14623

Phone: 585-272-9880
Fax: 585-272-1608

Email a DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C. representative:

Jason A. DeLaurentiis, CPA: 585-498-2562 |  jasond@demottsmith.com
Benjamin F. Dobrzynski, CPA: 585-498-2563 | ben@demottsmith.com
Thomas J. DeMott, CPA: 585-498-2566 | tdemott@demottsmith.com
Stephen L. Smith, CPA: 585-498-2564ssmith@demottsmith.com
Angela K. Raczka, CPA:  585-498-2571 | angela@demottsmith.com
Brianna Collins, CPA: 585-498-2569 | brianna@demottsmith.com
Cara Murphy: 585-498-2570 | cara@demottsmith.com
Laura Putorti: 585-498-2567 | laura@demottsmith.com

Fill out my online form.