Contact DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C.

DeMott and Smith CPA’s, P.C. is a business that serves the public, which means that you are welcome to stop in or call us with any questions you may have about our firm, services, employment, etc. You are also encouraged to e-mail us using the general inquiries form.

 

Contact us directly

You may mail or phone DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C. at:

DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C.
100 White Spruce Boulevard
Rochester, NY 14623

Phone: 585-272-9880
Fax: 585-272-1608

 

Email a DeMott & Smith CPA’s, P.C. representative:

Jason A. DeLaurentiis, CPA:  585-498-2562 |  jasond@demottsmith.com
Benjamin F. Dobrzynski, CPA: 585-498-2563 | ben@demottsmith.com
Derek M. Duncan, CPA:  585-498-2566 | derek@demottsmith.com
Brianna Collins, CPA: 585-498-2569 | brianna@demottsmith.com
Cara Murphy, CPA: 585-498-2570 | cara@demottsmith.com
Laura Putorti: 585-498-2567 | laura@demottsmith.com
Robert Hawkins: 585-498-2571 | rob@demottsmith.com
Colette Ansuini: 585-498-2572 | colette@demottsmith.com
Casey Vattimo: 585-498-2568 | casey@demottsmith.com 
Ellie Hickey: 585-498-2561 | elllie@demottsmith.com 

Fill out my online form.